Introducing This Year’s Emmy Presenters

As the red carpet was rolled out on Wednesday in preparation for Sunday’s live telecast; the final presenters were unveiled and among those who are set to take the stage are stars Hayden Panettiere, Claire Danes, Damon Wayans Jr. Kat Dennings, Jane Levy, Matthew Perry, Zooey Deschanel, James Van Der Beek, Aziz Ansari and previous Emmy winners Jimmy Fallon and Kathy Bates as well as nominees Seth Macfarlane, Steve Buscemi and Stephen Colbert.

The Emmy Awards established by Los Angeles based Academy of Televisoon Arts and Sciences is an award ceremony that honours the crème of the crop of television. The award was created as an opportunity for image building and public relations.

The 64th Primetime Emmy Awards this year is set to broadcast on ABC Network this Sunday, September 23rd live   from 8pm ET/5pm PT. This year’s live telecast will be hosted by Jimmy Kimmel televised live from the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles.

Leave your comment please

Your Name